'Live in Tokyo' cover
LP- DJM Records, DJF 20503
(UK, 1977)
Amazing Blondel:
Live in Tokyo

  1. Help Us Get Along
  2. Leaving of the Country Lover
  3. Young Man's Fancy
  4. Love Must Be the Best Time
  5. Lesson One
  6. For Our Love
  7. The Lovers
  8. Mulgrave Street
  9. Sad to See You Go

All compositions written by Edward Baird

Musicians: Edward Baird: guitars & vocals
Terry Wincott: guitar, keyboards & vocals
Other credits: Produced by John Glover
Sleeve design by Irvine/Scutt
Photography by Horace Bristol

 'Bad Dreams' album      'Englishe Musicke' album