'Bad Dreams' cover
LP - DJM Records, DJF 20472
(UK, 1976)
Amazing Blondel:
Bad Dreams

  1. Give Me A Chance
  2. Big Boy
  3. One Bad Dream
  4. Until I See You Again
  5. It's Got To Be a Girl
  6. I'll Go The Way I Came
  7. Wait For The Day
  8. Liberty Belle*
  9. The Man That I Am
  10. Call It A Night

All compositions written by Edward Baird
    except * by Terry Wincott

Musicians: Edward Baird: electric & acoustic guitar & vocals
Terry Wincott: acoustic guitar, flute & vocals
+ Dave Skinner - piano
+ Mick Feat - bass
+ John Gilston - drums
Other credits: Produced by John Glover & Phil Brown
Recorded & mixed at Basing Street
    Studios, London
Sleeve design by Scutt, Irvine, Wilson
Photography by Alfred Gescheidt

 'Inspiration' album      'Live in Tokyo' album