CD - Rhino R2 72161 (1995)
Troubadours of British Folk - Volume 2
  1. Fairport Convention: Matty Groves
  2. Mr. Fox: Mr. Fox
  3. Shirley Collins & The Albion Country Band: Murder Of Maria Marten
  4. Traffic: John Barleycorn
  5. Nick Drake: Three Hours
  6. Fotheringay: Banks Of The Nile
  7. Roy Harper: Tom Tiddler's Ground
  8. Ralph McTell: Streets Of London
  9. Amazing Blondel: Toye*
  10. Lindisfarne: Fog On The Tyne
  11. Steeleye Span: All Around My Hat
  12. The Morris On Band: Cuckoo's Nest
  13. Richard & Linda Thompson: Night Comes In
Musicians: * John David Gladwin: vocal, second lute
* Edward Baird: first lute, backing vocal
* Terence Alan Wincott: recorder, tambourine, backing vocal
Other credits: Compilation produced for release by
    Sam Epstein & Ted Myers
Discographical research: Sam Epstein,
    Patrick Milligan
* Produced by Paul Samwell-Smith
* From the album Fantasia Lindum, Island #9156 (1971)

*Sleeve Notes written by John Gladwin are available at the Scrapbook section.

 'Also' album