V I D E  O G R A P H Y
[Classic Rock Legends cover]

DVD - Classic Rock Legends, CRL0814
(UK, 2002)
Video - Dove Records DVHS5039
(UK, 1990)

Steeleye Span
featuring Maddy Prior:

Classic Rock Legends
(20th Anniversary Concert)

01. Sailor's Bonnet
02. Black Jack Davy
03. The Fox
04. Shaking Of The Sheets
05. Following Me
06. The Weaver
07. Thomas The Rhymer
08. Padstow
09. Cam Ye O'er Frae France
10. Jack Hall
11. Gaudette
12. All Around My Hat

musicians: Maddy Prior - vocals
Peter Knight - piano, fiddle, vocals
Bob Johnson - electric guitar, vocals
Liam Glenockey - drums
Tim Harris - bass, vocals
other credits: Produced and directed by Ken O'Neal
Promoted by Adrian Hopkins
Videotaped at The Beck Theatre, Hayes,
    Middlesex (UK), on 16th Sept. 1989
Engineered by Chris Barton and Mick Brown
Video edited by David Richardson
Cover by Roger Dean
© Carlton International Media Ltd
technical data: Video standard 1.33:1
Audio Dolby Digital Stereo
Lenght 52 mins